Janata Shikshan Mandal's, Sane Guruji vidya Prabodhini Comprehensive College of Education, Khiroda. Tq. Raver Dist. Jalgaon-425504 (M.S.)

Composition of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr. No.	Names of the Office Bearers	Position held in IQAC
1	Prin. Dr. S.T. Bhukan	Chairperson
2	Dr. Pratibha. D. Suryawanshi	Member, Teacher Representative
3	Dr. Nana. N. Landge	Member, Teacher Representative
4	Dr. Sarswati. R. Ratkalle	Member, Teacher Representative
5	Hon'ble Shirish M. Chaudhari	Member, Management Representative
6	Shri Sanjay K. Chaudhari	Member, Administrative Representative
7	Shri Girish Ravindra Mahajan	Member, Administrative Representative
8	Shri Kishor Sitaram Zope	Member, Local Society
9	Dhangar Pooja Chandrakant	Students Representative
10	Shri T.G. Borole	Member, Alumni Representative
11	Hon'ble Ajit K. Patil	Member, Employers Representative
12		Member, Industrialists Representative
13	Hon'ble Prabhat Rambhau Chaudhari	Stake holder, Representative
14	Dr. Babu J. Mundhe	Member, Secretary-Cum-Co-Ordinator